Contact Us

If you have questions, please contact our Member Services department at 800.338.3633, ext. 100. You can also contact our departments directly using the information below.

Contact:

Questions Related to:

Email:

Advocacy Advocacy information, tools & resources, grassroots trainings, state legislative initiatives advocacy@aadenet.org
Communications Diabetes Goal Tracker mobile app, AADE in Practice journal, e-FYI newsletter, media relations communications@aadenet.org
Educational Content Development BC-ADM, CE program accrediation, Favorably Reviewed contentdevelopment@aadenet.org
Education Products & Courses Online courses, webinars, webcasts-on-demand, books education@aadenet.org
Foundation Scholarships, research grants foundation@aadenet.org
Marketing Sponsorhip, Mailing Lists, Industry Advisory Council (IAC), The Diabetes Educator (TDE) marketing@aadenet.org
Meeting Services Annual Meeting, CORE Concepts Course meetings@aadenet.org
Member Services Membership renewal, pricing and information on products and courses, invoices membership@aadenet.org
My AADE Network Local Networking Groups (LNGs), (CBs), Communities of Interest (COIs)  
Quality Inititatives Accreditation Program DEAP (DSME Program Accreditation), AADE7 System deap@aadenet.org
Research White Papers, AADE Position Statements, Practice Advisories, Practice Guidelines, Competencies for DEs scienceandpractice@aadenet.org
Technical Assistance AADE website membership@aadenet.org

For general meeting inquiries, please email meetings@aadenet.org or call (800) 338-3633 ext. 4878.

Mailing Address:
American Association of Diabetes Educators
200 W. Madison Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60606