About AADE

Leadership (Senior Staff)

Charles Macfarlane, FACHE, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

Crystal Broj
Chief Technology and Innovation Officer 

Leslie Kolb, MBA, BSN, RN
Chief Science and Practice Officer

Brad Neal, MBA, CAE
Chief Finance Officer

Gina Tassio McClure
Chief Operating Officer 

Katherine Bender
Director of Corporate Development 

Eugene Beran 
Director of Information Technology 

Christine Carter-Eggers, SPHR 
Director of Human Resources 

Jodi Lavin-Tompkins, MSN, RN, CDE, BC-ADM
Director of Accreditation

Nadine Merker 
Director of Mission and Member Engagement

Diana Pihos, MA 
Director of Marketing and Communications

Steven Rauchenecker
Director of Member and Volunteer Services

Joanne Rinker, RD, CDE, LDN, FAADE
Director of Practice and Content Development

Kate Thomas 
Director of Federal and State Advocacy 

Ronald Wadley, MBA, MHRM 

Ken Zielske, CAE 
Director of Learning

In This Section

About AADE