Countdown to AADE 13
 
AADE 13 ANNUAL MEETING & EXHIBITION
PHILADELPHIA | AUG 7-10, 2013
 

Contact Us

If you have questions, please contact us using the information below.

For questions about:

 

Email:

Registration Erin Luytjes meetings@aadenet.org
Housing &Travel Leah Johnson meetings@aadenet.org
Statements of Credit Erin Luytjes meetings@aadenet.org
Corporate Support Opportunities Marian Long mlong@aadenet.org
Corporate Symposia Marian Long mlong@aadenet.org
Exhibitor Information AADE Meeting Services meetings@aadenet.org
Product Theatre Marian Long mlong@aadenet.org 
Enduring Materials Jackie Bellan jbellan@aadenet.org
Accreditation Questions Leslie Kolb lkolb@aadenet.org
Speaker Inquiries Dawn Sherr dsherr@aadenet.org
Advertising Opportunities Maureen Mauer mmauer@ascendmedia.com
Membership Joel Mendes membership@aadenet.org

For general meeting inquiries, please email meetings@aadenet.org or call (800) 338-3633 ext. 4878.

Mailing Address:
American Association of Diabetes Educators
200 W. Madison Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60606